SIETAR USA Announces 2022 Scholarship Recipients!

2022 scholarship recipients Oct 20, 2022

20-Oct-2022: SIETAR USA is pleased to announce the recipients of this year's scholarships to the National Conference in Omaha, NE. This year's winners include: Ruchelle Buenaventura; Valerie Diaz; Emani Richmond; Aqueelah Roberson; Hanna Strack; and Emma Weissburg. Scholarship Coordinator Bob Boyce said of the recipients, "The diversity in the backgrounds of each of this year's recipients definitely made the selection process both a challenge and a pleasure. We're excited to welcome them all to the SIETAR USA Conference in Omaha for 2022." 

Read more about this year's recipients here: SIETAR USA 2022 Conference Scholarship Winners